Branch Leadership

Thank you to our outstanding members who volunteer their valuable time, leadership, and wisdom. These leaders are true advocates for AAUW’s mission and contribute to the development and impact of AAUW Naperville Area branch.

Elected Officers (Executive Committee) for 2019 – 2021

Co-Presidents Barb Bilardello & Sue Topp
Program Co-Vice Presidents Debbie Fertel & Anne Swanson
Membership Co-Vice Presidents Lynn Franger & Peggy Frank
Finance Officer Debbie Vanderbilt
Secretaries Elizabeth Carroll & Todra Oken

Appointed Officers

AAUW Funds Estela Hammond
Public Information Lee Eastman
Public Policy I-ACT Team Shoshana Frank

Branch Support

Scholarship Committee Kathy Letkewicz
College/Univ. Relations / NCCWSL Sue Topp
Social Media Lynn Franger, Elaine Fisher
Website Faye Rhyzley
Fundraising – Book Sale, General Development Sue Topp, Barb Bilardello
Fundraising – Social Bridge Sharon Doeseckle
Book Browsers – Day Group Jan Summers
Book Browsers – Evening Group Todra Oken
Caff & Laff Julie Cunningham
Great Decisions Discussions – Day Group Lee Eastman
Great Decisions Discussions – Evening Group Becky Glimco
Movie Fans Group Todra Oken
Travel Talk Group Lee Eastman & Donna Yule